Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

SimCorp is currently being covered by the following analysts

ABG Sundal Collier

www.abgsc.dk
Andrew Carlsen: Andrew.Carlsen@abgsc.dk

Carnegie

www.carnegie.dk
Niels Granholm-Leth: niels.leth@carnegie.dk

Danske Bank

www.danskebank.com
Poul Jessen: poul.jessen@danskebank.com

Handelsbanken Capital Markets

www.handelsbaken.com/capitalmarkets
Daniel Djurberg: dadj03@handelsbanken.se

Nordea

www.nordea.dk
Claus Almer claus.almer@nordea.com

SEB

www.sebgroup.com
Fasial Kalim Ahmad: fasial.kalim.ahmad@seb.dk

Goldman Sachs International

ww.gs.com
Gautam Pillai:   Gautam.Pillai@gs.com