Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

SimCorp is currently being covered by the following analysts

ABG Sundal Collier

www.abgsc.dk
André Thormann: andre.thormann@abgsc.dk

Carnegie

www.carnegie.dk
Alexander Borreskov: alexander.borreskov@carnegie.dk

Danske Bank

www.danskebank.com
Poul Jessen: poul.jessen@danskebank.com

Handelsbanken Capital Markets

www.handelsbaken.com/capitalmarkets
Daniel Djurberg: dadj03@handelsbanken.se

Nordea

www.nordea.dk
Claus Almer: claus.almer@nordea.com

SEB

www.sebgroup.com
Analyst change

Goldman Sachs International

www.gs.com
Gautam Pillai: Gautam.Pillai@gs.com

Nykredit

http://www.nykredit.dk
Klaus Kehl: kehl@nykredit.dk

UBS

http://www.ubs.com
Hannes Leitner: hannes.leitner@ubs.com