Business transacted at the annual general meeting held on 28 March 2011

At SimCorp’s annual general meeting the shareholders approved the Board of Directors’ report on the company and the annual report for 2010. The shareholders re-elected Jesper Brandgaard as chairman of the Board, Carl Christian Ægidius as vice-chairman of the Board and Hervé Couturier. Further, the shareholders elected Simon Jeffreys as new Board member. Grant Thornton and KPMG were re-elected as the company’s auditors. The shareholders passed the Board’s resolutions, including the amendments to the Articles of Association, for the approval at an extraordinary general meeting.